Welcome!

Welcome!

We are stream1, your live stream provider for event streaming for companies and organizations.

We are Stream1, a live streaming service provider from Munich. We specialize in high quality live streams of events. We stream press conferences, seminars, general meetings, product presentations, internal company events as well as sports and cultural events. Thanks to our individual support, years of experience and the most modern live stream technology, we transform your event into a successful virtual live stream experience for you and your participants. Call us without obligation.

Thank you for 2021: We broadcast over 150 events live! Read our annual review.

Welcome

The livestream professionals

Real-time communication is our life. We love film, shows and technology. When it comes to live streams, webcasts and live broadcasts, nobody can fool us that easily. 😉 By the way, we are also modest – not.

So what can you expect from us? Live streaming in professional quality from the first minute of transmission. We plan your event, the content and the “show” with you so that everything is in hand. And your message gets across.

Live stream with chat & polls

Our work belongs to the film, the cameras, the animations and the livestream. We deliver solutions for film, live broadcasts and shows tailored to your target audience. We plan live streams for companies, internal events, product presentations, press conferences and meetings. We create live stream portals and offer our customers a wide range of technology for rent – with technical support, of course.

passion

clients

Some of our clients:

P3 Group
L’Osteria
BMWi
Kone
Munich marathon
Steelcase
Sono Motors GmbH
Forum Handwerk digital
TÜV Süd
InsurTech Hub Munich e.V.
Die Bayerische
Shoplupe
Selligent
Merck Finck Privatbankiers
bidt
Bundeswehr
Stadtsparkasse Munich
Marionette Theater Munich
Unlimited X
Vinaturel
Bavarian State Ministry for Economic Affairs
egoFM
Goethe Institute
Publishing house C.H. Beck
HEINE Optotechnik
Bavarian State Ministry for Digital
Sparkasse Oberland
Oracle
Burton
Bavarian State Ministry of Finance
Swarco
Digital Summit Bavaria
E.T.A.
CA controller academy
VR bank in Südniedersachsen
Steelcase

Livestream now!

We live livestream! As a live stream agency, we professionally stage you and your event. We specialize in streaming for companies and government clients. Live streams are experiencing a boom and offer numerous advantages: A digital conference, for example, is cheaper than on-site and reaches people around the world.

Stream1 offers GDPR-compliant streaming solution in corporate design. The functions of your stream are almost infinite: voting, chats, live connections, surveys, etc. It is particularly important to us to respond to your individual wishes with every live stream.

Company live broadcasts in Munich and all of Germany are not rocket science – but a question of professional equipment: Stream1 relies on first-class technology in the areas of camera, light and sound. Our trained and experienced employees know their craft and tools. Individual support, first-class service and responding to your special requests are part of our corporate DNA.

Hybrid conference

Stream1 provides a mature and secure online tool with its live streaming services. Our streaming solutions enable online conferences of any size . In addition, our tools have a secure option for online voting . Regardless of whether the participants attend the meeting via laptop, tablet or PC.

Regardless of the size of the company, our streaming solution is a tried and tested and versatile complete package for online seminars. It includes all the technology and support on site with light, sound and several cameras during your meeting.

Carry out polls and surveys , enable group or individual chats and offer the download or upload of necessary documents. The additional integration of more live streams is also possible if required. The interaction of all participants is available during the entire event according to individual requirements.

Benefit from our state-of-the -art transmission technology with high bandwidth on site. This gives you a perfect stage for your online event, regardless of whether it’s just in-house streaming or for a global audience.

Event website

Would you like to stream on social media platforms such as Youtube or Facebook? Or directly with Microsoft Teams, Skype or Zoom? Of course that’s not a problem.

But we can stream your live event on your own event website if you wish . In your corporate design , with your logo and your colors. With servers in Germany , of course, and with password protection on request. Participants can answer questions, give feedback or chat with the moderators directly on this Stream1 event website. Of course, individual additional features can be programmed according to your wishes.

Webcast streaming

Do you work in coaching and would like to offer videos and live content to inform your customers? With webinars and webcasts you have two excellent tools that we offer individually for your purpose . In addition to the well-known function of a webinar – PowerPoint slides with soundtrack and chat function – we offer you further features to position you as a modern multiplier of your content: The Integration of videos, the integration of external speakers at a second location, films, presentation technology for an on-site event, social media tools, password protection, GEO blocking or paywall services.

You decide what your digital arena should look like! Stable transmission and a high-resolution display of the content are important here. Rely on stream1 so that the overall picture of your company is correct and you can make your corporate communication more effective and successful through professionally organized webcasts. We advise you on all your questions about webinars and webcasts , provide you with the appropriate technology and work with you to optimize your event.

German server

We provide you with your own URL for your online event. Safety is a top priority. Our server locations are GDPR-compliant in Germany , we design the registration mask and the registration process for the participants according to your needs. For example, 2-factor authentication, SMS certification, registration via membership number and password, and setting up a download portal for files and event documents can be implemented.

If you wish, we will record the event for you and then make it available to you via our Stream1 portal .

We would be happy to provide you with detailed information about streaming your event. Call us on +49 89 41 41 453 10

“Thank you for your support. The transmission went smoothly, and our participants consistently praised the professional conduct of the conference.”

Barbara Thome
Bayerisches Landesamt für Umwelt

Communication and participant management

Individual start page with your own domain in your own corporate design

Before the stream: send polls, votes and agenda

Multilingual on request

Tracking of access and attendance

Automated invitations with individual access data and participation links

Participants can communicate directly with the speakers using the chat function

High quality technical features

Live connections from experts and speakers from all over the world

Lower third with the names of the speakers

Elegant transitions and cuts

Split-Screen: Simultaneous display of speakers and slides

Production of video statements and films in advance

Layout and graphics according to your specifications and your company design

Data protection and security

We will discuss all the details with you individually for a GDPR-compliant stream

Server location in Germany

2-factor authentication

SMS authentication

Invite participants automatically with a personal link

Password-protected access to the live stream and participant area

advantages

Interaction with participants and viewers before, during and after the stream

Chat function enables questions and comments within seconds

Surveys and polls can be designed individually

Modern and elegant design elements in your live stream

Design of the stream and participant area at Stream1 in your design

Attractive design that professionally embeds your content

Best data protection according to European regulations.

Security for your personal and confidential files and information

Trust among participants, speakers and moderators

“We really appreciate the cooperation with you and your team and look forward to further joint events.”

Petra Graf
Stadtsparkasse Munich

Blog posts

Livestream

Are you planning a live stream? Our employees advise you competently, friendly and goal-oriented.

Willkommen!

Willkommen!

Wir sind stream1, Ihr Livestream Anbieter für Event Streaming für Unternehmen und Organisationen  

Wir sind Stream1, Livestreaming Dienstleister aus München. Wir sind spezialisiert auf hochwertige Livestreams von Events und Veranstaltungen. Wir streamen Pressekonferenzen, Seminare, Mitgliederversammlungen, Produktpräsentationen, interne Firmenveranstaltungen sowie Sport und Kultur Events. Dank unserer individuellen Betreuung, jahrelanger Erfahrung und modernster Livestream Technik verwandeln wir Ihr Event in einen gelungenes virtuelles Livestream Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Teilnehmer. Rufen Sie uns gerne unverbindlich an. 

Aktuelle Projekte

Auf der MSC mit Olaf Scholz

Wir waren live mit Bundeskanzler Olaf Scholz, US-Politiker John Kerry & Co auf der Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz.
mehr dazu

Stadtrat Live aus Tegernsee

Wir ermöglichen hybride Ratssitzungen: Nach Gmund, Holzkirchen, Feldkirchen und Hohenbrunn sind wir jetzt auch in Tegernsee.
mehr dazu

Live aus dem Patentamt

Livestream des DPMAnutzerforums aus dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt in München inklusive Impressionsfilm.
mehr dazu

welcome

Die Livestream Profis

Echtzeitkommunikation ist unser Leben. Wir lieben Film, Shows und Technik. Im Bereich Livestream, Webcast und Liveübertragung macht uns so leicht keiner was vor. 😉 Bescheiden sind wir übrigens auch – nicht. 

Was dürfen Sie also von uns erwarten? Livestreaming in Profi-Qualität von der ersten Übertragungsminute. Wir planen mit Ihnen Ihre Veranstaltung, die Inhalte, die „Show“, so dass alles Hand und Fuß hat. Und Ihre Botschaft ankommt.

Livestream mit Chat & Umfragen

Unsere Arbeit gehört dem Film, den Kameras, den Animationen und dem Livestream. Wir liefern Lösungen für Film, Liveübertragungen und Shows, die auf Ihre Zielgruppe  zugeschnitten sind. Wir planen Livestreams für Firmen, interne Veranstaltungen, Produktpräsentationen, Pressekonferenzen und Versammlungen. Wir erstellen Livestream-Portale und bieten unseren Kunden eine große Auswahl an Technik zum Mieten – natürlich mit technischem Support.

passion

clients

Einige unserer Kunden:

P3 Group
L‘Osteria
BMWi
Kone
München Marathon
Steelcase
Sono Motors GmbH
Forum Handwerk Digital
TÜV Süd 
InsurTech Hub Munich e.V.
Die Bayerische
Shoplupe
Selligent
Merck Finck Privatbankiers
bidt
Bundeswehr
Stadtsparkasse München
Marionettentheater München
Unlimited X
Vinaturel
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft
egoFM
Goethe Institut
Verlag C.H. Beck
HEINE Optotechnik
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Digitales
Sparkasse Oberland
Oracle
Burton
Bayerisches Staatsministerium der Finanzen
Swarco
Digitalgipfel Bayern
E.T.A.
CA controller akademie
VR-Bank in Südniedersachsen
Justizministerium

Livestream jetzt!

Wir leben Livestream! Als Livestream Agentur setzen wir Sie und Ihre Veranstaltung professionell in Szene. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Streaming für Unternehmen und staatliche Auftraggeber. Livestreams erleben einen Boom und bieten zahlreiche Vorteile: Eine digitale Konferenz etwa ist günstiger als vor Ort und erreicht Menschen weltweit.

Stream1 bietet DSGVO-konforme Streaming Lösungen im Corporate Design. Die Funktionen Ihres Streams sind nahezu unendlich: Abstimmungen, Chats, Live Zuschaltungen, Umfragen, etc. Uns ist bei jedem Livestream besonders wichtig, auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche einzugehen.

Firmen Liveübertragungen in München und ganz Deutschland sind kein Hexenwerk – aber eine Frage der professionellen Ausstattung: Stream1 setzt auf erstklassige Technik im Bereich Kamera, Licht und Ton. Unsere geschulten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter kennen ihr Handwerk und Werkzeug. Eine individuelle Betreuung, erstklassiger Service und das Eingehen auf Ihre speziellen Wünsche liegen in unserer Unternehmens-DNA.

Hybrid Konferenz

Stream1 stellt mit seinen Livestreaming-Diensten ein ausgereiftes und sicheres Onlinetool bereit. Unsere Streaminglösungen ermöglichen Online Konferenzen jeglicher Größe. Darüber hinaus verfügen unsere Tools über eine sichere Möglichkeit zur Online-Abstimmung. Egal, ob die Teilnehmer via Laptop, Tablet oder PC die Versammlung besuchen.

Unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße ist unsere Streaming-Lösung ein erprobtes und vielseitiges Komplettpaket zum Online Seminar. Es beinhaltet die komplette Technik und Betreuung vor Ort mit Licht, Ton und mehreren Kameras während ihrer Versammlung.

Führen Sie Abstimmungen und Umfragen durch, ermöglichen Sie Gruppen- oder Einzelchats und bieten Sie den Down- oder Upload nötiger Unterlagen an. Auch das zusätzliche Einbinden weiterer Livestreams ist bei Bedarf möglich. Die Interaktion aller Teilnehmer steht während der gesamten Veranstaltung nach individuellen Erfordernissen zur Verfügung.

Profitieren Sie vor Ort von unserer modernsten Übertragungstechnik mit hoher Bandbreite. Damit verfügen Sie über eine perfekte Bühne für Ihr Online Event, egal ob nur hausinternes Streaming oder für ein weltweites Publikum.

Event Website

Sie möchten auf Social Media Plattformen wie Youtube oder Facebook streamen? Oder direkt bei Microsoft Teams, Skype oder Zoom? Das ist natürlich kein Problem.

Aber wir streamen Ihr Live Event auf Wunsch auch auf einer eigenen Event Website. In Ihrem Corporate Design, mit ihrem Logo und Ihren Farben. Natürlich mit Servern in Deutschland und auf Wunsch mit Passwortschutz. Direkt auf dieser Stream1 Event Website können Teilnehmer Umfragen beantworten, Feedback geben oder mit den Moderatoren chatten. Natürlich sind entsprechend Ihren Wünschen individuelle zusätzliche Features programmierbar.

 

Webcast streaming

Sie arbeiten im Coaching und möchten Videos und Liveinhalte anbieten, um Ihre Kunden zu informieren? Mit Webinaren und Webcasts haben Sie zwei hervorragende Tools, die wir individualisiert für Ihren Einsatzzweck anbieten. Neben der bekannten Funktion eines Webinars – PowerPoint Folien mit Tonspur und Chatfunktion – bieten wir Ihnen weitere Features, um sie als moderner Multiplikator Ihrer Inhalte zu positionieren: Die Integration von Videos, das Einbinden von externen Speakern an einem zweiten Standort, Einspielfilme, die Präsentationstechnik für eine Vor-Ort-Veranstaltung, Social Media-Tools, Passwortschutz, GEO-Blocking oder Paywall-Services.

Sie entscheiden, wie Ihr digitaler Schauplatz aussehen soll! Wichtig dabei ist eine stabile Übertragung und eine hochauflösende Darstellung der Inhalte. Setzen Sie auf stream1, damit das Gesamtbild Ihres Unternehmens nach außen hin stimmt und Sie durch professionell organisierte Webcasts Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation effektiver und erfolgreicher gestalten können. Wir beraten Sie in all Ihren Fragen rund um das Thema Webinar und Webcast, stellen Ihnen die entsprechende Technik zur Verfügung und optimieren zusammen mit Ihnen Ihre Veranstaltung.

Deutsche Server

Wir stellen Ihnen eine eigene URL für ihr Online Event zur Verfügung. Sicherheit wird dabei groß geschrieben. Unsere Serverstandorte sind DSGVO-konform in Deutschland, die Anmeldemaske sowie den Anmeldeprozess für die Teilnehmer gestalten wir nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Umsetzbar sind beispielsweise 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung, SMS-Zertifizierung, Anmeldung über Mitgliedsnummer und Passwort, Einrichtung eines Downloadportals für Dateien und Veranstaltungsunterlagen.

Auf Wunsch zeichnen wir die Veranstaltung für Sie auf und stellen Ihnen diese im Anschluss über unser Stream1-Portal zur Verfügung.

Für detaillierte Informationen über Streaming von Ihrem Event sind wir gerne persönlich für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns an unter 089 41 41 453 10

„Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Die Übertragung hat reibungslos funktioniert, unsere Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer haben die professionelle Durchführung der Konferenz durchweg gelobt.“

Barbara Thome
Bayerisches Landesamt für Umwelt

Kommunikation und  Teilnehmer-Management 

Individuelle Startseite mit eigener Domain in Ihrem eigenen Corporate Design 

Vor dem Stream: Umfragen, Abstimmungen und Agenda verschicken

Mehrsprachigkeit auf Wunsch

Tracking der Zugriffe und Anwesenheit

Automatisierte Einladungen mit individuellen Zugangsdaten und Teilnahme-Links

Teilnehmer können mittels Chatfunktion direkt mit den Speakern kommunizieren

Hochwertige technische Features

Live Zuschaltungen von Experten und Sprechern aus aller Welt

Bauchbinden mit den Namen der Vortragenden

Elegante Überblendungen und Schnitte

Split-Screen: Gleichzeitige Einblendung von Speaker und Slides

Produktion von Videostatements und Einspielfilmen im Voraus

Layout und Grafiken gemäß Ihren Vorgaben und Ihrem Firmen Design

Datenschutz und Sicherheit

Wir besprechen individuell mit Ihnen sämtliche Details für einen DSGVO-konformen Stream

Serverstandort in Deutschland

2-Faktor-Authentifizierung

SMS-Authentifizierung

Teilnehmer automatisiert mit persönlichem Link einladen

Passwortgeschützer Zugang zu Livestream und Teilnehmer-Area

advantages

Interaktion vor, während und nach dem Stream mit Teilnehmern und Zuschauern

Chatfunktion ermöglicht Fragen und Kommentare innerhalb von Sekunden

Umfragen und Abstimmungen können individuell gestaltet werden

Moderne und elegante Designelemente in Ihrem Livestream

Design des Streams und Teilnehmer-Area bei Stream1 in Ihrem Design

Ansprechendes Design, das Ihre Inhalte professionell einbettet

Bester Datenschutz gemäß europäischen Bestimmungen.

Sicherheit für Ihre persönlichen und vertraulichen Dateien und Informationen

Vertrauen bei Teilnehmern, Speakern und Moderatoren

„Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team sehr und freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsame Veranstaltungen.“

Petra Graf
Stadtsparkasse München

Blogbeiträge

Livestream

Sie planen einen Livestream? Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie kompetent, freundlich und zielorientiert.