FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

livestream

Livestreams are events that are filmed and produced live. This can be training courses, online seminars, lectures or discussion groups. We also stream press conferences, product presentations or talk formats. Currently, many customers are interested in interactive general meetings where they can communicate with attendees via polls, chat and voting.

As a live stream agency, we have years of experience in the production of high quality live streams.

There are hardly any limits to the possible functions. So far we have been able to implement every customer request. Here are some examples of the most requested features:

  • Livestream
  • poll
  • opinion poll
  • Chat
  • contact form
  • individual
  • Brand after your
  • Corporate Design
  • password protected
  • Access
  • recording of
  • livestreams
  • Download area
  • Login for certain
  • users
  • Installing proxy
  • Server for data-saving transmission

We stream on every platform – according to your wishes. Possible channels are for example:

  • Our portal Stream1
  • on one’s own
  • bottom in your
  • Corporate design with
  • access protection
  • Your own website
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Zoom
  • Google Meet
  • Skype
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Twitch

We designed the Stream1.eu portal specifically as a simple streaming solution without any additional software. This means that all participants can use the stream and all additional features without installation. We will provide you with your own URL for your online event, which all participants can use to access. The integration of external platforms for the live stream is also possible on request.

Customer service is particularly important to us. We know that many companies only came into contact with livestreams and online tools for polls and surveys through Corona. But don’t worry: We are by your side, we are happy to provide you with extensive support in the complete planning of your live event. Just give us a call: 089 41 41 453 10

We’ve been in the livestream business for almost a decade. Our employees have various special skills: We have employees with experience as livestream technicians, TV directors, event technicians or sound engineers.

Don’t worry about your local internet connection. We bring our own internet and always stream stable in HD quality thanks to “Internet Bonding”, the interconnection of several internet connections.

Then you have come to the right place, we will always support you individually in the planning and implementation of the livestream. We regularly have customers with very different needs that we look after intensively.

Thanks to our communication background, we also think “outside the box” not only in terms of technology, but also in terms of content and design.

We are constantly expanding our “Media Park” and have a range of the latest hardware. We regularly invest in our equipment for cameras, light and sound in order to always produce the best possible live streams for our customers.

We know that livestreams are also constantly evolving. Where it used to be used for OB vans with satellite dishes, today there may only be a rucksack. We are constantly checking developments and are in contact with manufacturers of encoders, cameras and sound technology in order to keep getting better and never stop.

We look after our customers completely. That means we also support you in planning the event and rehearse the process together with you. We are also happy to create videos or graphics in advance, which will be integrated into the event during the live stream. During the event we support you with tips and other services (e.g. make-up artist, photographers or making-of films). We are happy to record the livestream and make it available for your purposes afterwards.

know-how

Livestream

Are you planning a livestream? Our employees will advise you competently, friendly and goal-oriented.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

livestream

Livestreams sind live produzierte  gefilmte Veranstaltungen. Das können Schulungen, Online Seminare, Vorträge oder Diskussionsrunden sein. Wir streamen auch Pressekonferenzen, Produktpräsentationen oder Talkformate. Gegenwärtig interessieren sich viele Kunden für interaktive Mitgliederversammlungen, bei denen sie mit den Teilnehmer über Umfragen, Chat und Abstimmungen kommunizieren können.

Als Livestream Agentur haben wir jahrelange Erfahrung in der Produktion von hochwertigen Livestreams.

Den möglichen Funktionen sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Bisher konnten wir noch jeden Kundenwunsch umsetzen. Hier einige Beispiele der am meisten nachgefragten Funktionen:

  • Livestream
  • Abstimmung
  • Umfrage
  • Chat
  • Kontaktformular
  • Individuelles
  • Branding nach Ihrem
  • Corporate Design
  • Passwortgeschützter
  • Zugang
  • Aufzeichnung des
  • Livestreams
  • Download-Area
  • Login für bestimmte
  • Benutzer
  • Installation von Proxy
  • Server für datensparende Übertragung

Wir streamen auf jede Plattform – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Mögliche Kanäle sind zum Beispiel:

  • Unser Portal Stream1
  • auf einer eigenen
  • Unterseite in Ihrem
  • Corporate Design mit
  • Zugangsschutz
  • Ihre eigene Website
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Zoom
  • Google Meet
  • Skype
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Twitch

Wir haben das Portal Stream1.eu speziell als einfache Streaming-Lösung konzipiert ohne weitere Software. Dadurch können sämtliche Teilnehmer den Stream und alle zusätzlichen Features ohne Installation nutzen. Wir stellen Ihnen für Ihre Online Veranstaltung eine eigene URL bereit, über die alle Teilnehmer zugreifen können. Die Einbindung externer Plattformen für den Livestream ist auf Wunsch auch möglich.

Kundenservice liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Wir wissen, dass viele Unternehmen mit Livestream und Online Tools für Abstimmungen und Umfragen erst durch Corona in Kontakt gekommen sind. Aber kein Sorge: Wir sind an Ihrer Seite, wir unterstützen Sie gerne und umfangreich bei der kompletten Planung Ihres Live Events. Rufen Sie uns einfach an: 089 41 41 453 10

Wir sind seit fast einem Jahrzehnt im „Livestream Business“ aktiv. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben verschiedene Spezialfähigkeiten: Bei uns arbeiten Mitarbeiter mit Erfahrung als Livestream Techniker, TV-Regisseur, Veranstaltungstechniker oder Tontechniker.

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen über Ihren Internetanschluss vor Ort. Wir bringen unser eigenes Internet mit und streamen dank „Internet Bonding“, der Zusammenschaltung mehrerer Internetverbindungen, immer stabil in HD Qualität.

Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig, wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung des Livestreams immer individuell. Wir haben regelmäßig Kunden mit sehr unterschiedlichen Wünschen, die wir intensiv betreuen.

Dank unserem Kommunikationshintergrund denken wir auch „quer“ nicht nur in reiner Technik, sondern auch inhaltlich und gestalterisch.

Wir erweitern unseren „Media Park“ ständig und verfügen über eine Reihe modernster Hardware. Sowohl bei Kamera, Licht und Sound investieren wir regelmäßig in unser Equipment, um stets die bestmöglichen Livestreams für unsere Kunden zu produzieren.

Wir wissen, dass sich Livestream auch ständig weiterentwicklet. Wo es früher Ü-Wägen mit Satellitenschüsseln gebraucht hat, ist heute vielleicht nur noch ein Rucksack da. Wir prüfen die Entwicklungen ständig und sind im Austausch mit Herstellern von Encodern, Kameras und Tontechnik, um immer besser zu werden und nie stehen zu bleiben.

Wir betreuen unsere Kunden komplett. Das heißt wir unterstützen auch bei der Planung der Veranstaltung und proben den Ablauf gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Gerne erstellen wir auch im Vorfeld Videos oder Grafiken, die während des Livestreams in die Veranstaltung eingebunden werden. Während der Veranstaltung unterstützen wir mit Tipps und weiterem Service (z.B. Maske / Visagistin, Fotografen oder Making-Of Filmen). Gerne zeichnen wir den Livestream auch auf und stellen ihn für Ihre Zwecke im Nachhinein zur Verfügung.

know how

Livestream

Sie planen einen Livestream? Unser Mitarbeiter beraten Sie kompetent, freundlich und zielorientiert.